BLS English – Arabic Testimonial

Mohammed has been studying at Bury Language School since June 2008. He is working towards his IELTS exam.
Video Rating: 5 / 5

Hello! How are you today? I hope you’re doing great! Do you want to learn how to speak english? Do you want to pass your Ielts exam or TOEFL exam? Then you have come to the right place. I am here to help you… My name is Nova – your English Teacher! I am 25 years old. I am a graduate of Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan which is one of the top ten schools here in the Philippines. I have been teaching English since 2005. For me, I developed my communication Skills and American accent because I worked as a call center representative for 3 years. I can teach you from English grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation, English idioms and expressions, IELTS, TOEFL and a whole lot more. I know English is not easy to learn but there are many ways to make it easier, fun and exciting.I am very friendly and patient. So, You will not just have me as your teacher but also as a friend. Thank you for watching my video and hope to see you in my class. Goodbye! feel free to contact me through email at nova2384@yahoo.com or add me in Skype my ID is njfernandez🙂

This entry was posted in IELTS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BLS English – Arabic Testimonial

  1. juventuslibya says:

    mohammed is agood man

  2. eyad107 says:

    hmmmmmmmmm interesting man

  3. alnemr9 says:

    maaaaaaaaan what r u doin

  4. miladkhan2010 says:

    could u give me u r yahoo Id Plz Miss Nova..

Leave a Reply

