IELTS Writing Task 2: Band 9 Paragraph

How to write a good paragraph for IELTS Writing Task 2. From ielts-simon.com

Very short lesson on how and when to make use of personal pronouns in your essay. For more videos like this, please visit my websites at http://www.englishryan.com and http Good luck! Ryan

This entry was posted in IELTS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to IELTS Writing Task 2: Band 9 Paragraph

  1. aloyally says:

    T very much Simon ,,, it is good ways and brilliant view to write probably …god bless you.

  2. tazeenhasan says:

    Is it possible to get band 9 in IELTS.

  3. ieltssimon says:

    @jerken06 No problem. I’m glad you like the videos. Good luck in your next exam. Simon

  4. johnmark0221 says:

    im very worried of “What if i only have a very limited idea on the topic?thus having a hard time making it to 250 words..im also concerned of maybe there will be redundancy of my ideas if this will be the case..”

    But i really hope not, im still looking for the best online review center for IELTS. Could you help me find one?

  5. jerken06 says:

    thanks for your videos. sooner or later i ‘ll sit ielts exam, and i have been doing utmost fot it. actually, there are so many online courses like yours, but i can say for sure that yours is one of the most i am highly appreciated! thanks again and hoping you to continue more and more.

  6. ieltssimon says:

    @30cheska No problem. Good luck with your exam next month. Simon

  7. 30cheska says:

    Thanks for very informative tips on how to construct clear paragraph. I will take my IELTS exam next month..Hope I can get a passing score..I’m hardly praying for this. Wish me luck.

  8. YorkYuan says:

    I am looking for your update for a long time, actually, your video helps me quite a lot, I gonna say thank you here. Nice Job!

  9. 2leo4 says:

    Nice video, thank you for these tips. It is believed that the most difficult thing in languange learning is to write. Personally it took me a lot of time to write just few sentences. I practice putting comments on Youtube :) :)

Leave a Reply

